Program Contacts for MVCHS

MVCHS Does Not Welcome Solicitations From Recruiters

Program/Area: Name: Phone: Email address:
Chief Executive Officer Julián F. Barela, D.B.A. 575-387-5069 jbarela@mvchs.org
Chief Information Officer & Development Director Joseph Lopez 575-387-3311 joseph.lopez@mvchs.org
Chief Operating Officer Deborah A. Rivera, R.N. 575-387-3316 drivera@mvchs.org
Chief Financial Officer Carla Melendez, M.B.A. 575-387-3315 cmelendez@mvchs.org
Chief Medical Officer Joshua D. Leiderman, M.D. 575-387-3320 jleiderman@mvchs.org
Chief Dental Officer Claudia Quan, D.D.S. 575-387-2481 cquan@mvchs.org
Human Resources Director Arline Quintana Thomas, M.B.A. 575-387-3317 aquintana@mvchs.org
Behavioral Health Program Manager John Tourangeau, L.C.S.W. 575-387-3332 jtourangeau@mvchs.org
Caridad de San Antonio Agency Director Joey Vigil, R.N. 575-387-6078 jbvigil@mvchs.org
School Based Health Center Coordinator Jacob Romero 575-387-3117 jromero@mvchs.org